Xardias application

Hello and good evening fellow spacefarers!

My name is Alex and I currently live in the cold and snowy country of Norway. Here I work as a teacher in primary school. Something I just love! I don’t teach English so there might be a grammar error or two :sweat_smile::grin:

I’ve been gaming long as I can remember. (I am just 28.) My first real love for gaming was The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time. I spent so many hours in that game. Later I found my love for a online game named “Tibia” and later on World of Warcraft.

I have always been fascinated by space and space movies/series. From the good old days of Star Trek/Stargate to Stark Trek Discovery and The Expanse.

Unfortunately I have not been playing EVE or any other type of space games. Tho one of my favorite games all time is the Mass Effect series. I am still sad and shocked after playing Andromeda.

I enlisted for Star Citizen back in 2014 and have followed their progress for a long time. But I did not start playing before some months ago after some close friends said I just had to try it out now! And I most say I really enjoy it! The only thing I miss is playing with a ORG and friends. I often feel alone in game and I think joining a ORG would be very good!

I found out about ADI from Youtube after watching a guy(Cannot remember the name right now) was transporting cargo with a lot of other people. I saw how everyone was having fun and enjoying them self. So I had a closer look and I just love what I read about your Guild(ORG) I was a big fan of how “Real Life” comes first. This is something of huge importance to me.

Thank you for reading my post, and I hope you did not get bored of reading it!
I am looking forward to hear from all of you! :blush:

P.S; I might not be able to join Mumble tonight as I have to plan something for tomorrow. But I will definitely join in at Friday!

Alex.
“Xardias”

1 Like