Nice to meet you all!

Evening citizens,

My name is Andre, it is a pleasure meeting you all! I am a veteran within the star citizen universe as I have been playing for quite a bit. I had to drop out of the game and social interactions within it because of a professional/personal reasons … I had to move out of the country because I opened my own business and well, thankfully things took off in a positive way.

I own a marketing agency, married with 2 beautiful daughters.

As I mentioned on my application I do have a background with the game already, I was a senate/diplomat with The SynchronizerZ, helped write their diplomatic/rules of engagement charter. Decided to part ways a while back because I seek a place in which ALL citizens can feel comfortable … No matter what race, color, sexuality or political background … And they were not offering that. I am looking for an Org my 2 daughters can be part of basically. Thats the standard I follow. =)

I am very much interested in the diplomatic side of the game and also on knowing the back and forth of how the 'verse will socially work.

Super excited to get to know you all, become part of the ADI family and contribute/grow within the Org.

Thanks a lot for having me.

Best regards.

1 Like

Hey Er3bus, again, welcome to ADI
It was great talking to you and I hope that you get right into your role as soon as possible.
Thanks for being patient and understanding with us, I know that it was a odd request and most would probably leave after it.
See you around and if you need anything, feel free to hit me up on discord.
Sum Dum Bum

1 Like

No problem!

Thank you very much for chatting with me and the onboarding, cant wait to fly the verse with you.

Stay cool.

Have a great night!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI! I hope you’ll enjoy our time with us, glad to have you!

1 Like

Thank you very much! Stoked to be here!