Introduction: LittleCrush

Hey everyone, I have been playing games for a few years, and I’ve always had my eye on this one, and finally recently decided to pull the trigger. So far it’s been pretty amazing, and very entertaining to stumble my way through this complicated machine. I look forward to chatting with you all.
-LittleCrush

1 Like

Hello LittleCrush and welcome to Atlas Defense Industries. If you need help or have questions in future by all means ask in the mumble, discord, or here on the forums. Safe flyin out there!

Hi LittleCrush, Welcome to ADI. Hope to see you around the verse.

LittleCrush, welcome to ADI. Indeed, playing SC with a dedicated, active group is not only the best way to figure this game out, but also the best way to both push its boundaries and to get the most out of your time spent in the verse. Look forward to flying with you soon.

Welcome LittleCrush! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to chill and have fun with. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you? Hope to fly with you in the Verse!

Welcome to ADI. you joined a great org to learn the game. If you got any questions, there are always members happy to answer

Welcome to ADI LittleCrush :slight_smile:

Nice to have you with us.

See you in the Verse!

Hey LittleCrush! Welcome to the org. What ship did you get, and what are your interests? I look forward to seeing you in the 'Verse!

Thanks for the welcome. I purchased the avenger stalker for my first ship, and though I know it’s not really implemented yet, bounty hunting seems like it’s going to be the area of gameplay I could most get into. I love flying in general though.

Welcome to ADI LittleCrush. Glad to have you with us. This is by far one of the most immersive games I have ever seen. It gets better and better.