Psyberius Reporting In

Greetings!

Received an invite through the official site. Checked out the description and this seems like a good place to be!

A little bit about me: I’ve been gaming since well before it was “cool”. I’m “I was only a year old when the Atari 2600 was released” years old. You get the idea…

I am new to the Star Citizen Verse and I really like what I have experienced so far. It’s buggy. It’s broken. But hey. It’s in Alpha. I see so much potential in Star Citizen and the potential within it. The fact that it has such Blade Runner, Alien, Firefly and even some Star Trek vibes most certainly adds to the draw of this game for me too.

That said. I am honored and excited to be along for the ride. I have done a good deal of online gaming and been a part of various online communities, guilds, clans, competitions etc. I am also familiar with general voice comms usage (although I am new to Mumble).

Hope to see you out in the Verse!

3 Likes

Welcome to ADI Psyberius. I’m glad you pursued the opportunity to join us. I agree entirely, Star Citizen has enormous potential and like you, I and dare I say, we have faith our investment will be rewarded. ADI is an awesome org as you’ll soon see. I look forward to running ops with you.

1 Like

Welcome Psyberius! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

1 Like

Hi Psyberius. Welcome to ADI. Glade to have you with us.

1 Like

Welcome abaord Psyberius. Good to have you with us! Love your attitude and understanding of the Alpha environment. Look forward to flying with you.

1 Like