New Star Citizen Recruit

Hello everyone! I’m new to Star Citizen and look forward to learning lots from you all. I’ve been playing games for quite a few years now and look forward to starting a new adventure with you all!

1 Like

Welcome Aboard, Look forward to seeing you in the verse

Welcome to the clan tied look forward to seeing you in the verse, don’t forget to ask questions from what I have found everyone is here to help.:grinning:

Welcome to ADI @TiedHydra! You’ll find no shortage of folks around here to ask questions and show you the ropes! Enjoy, and hope to see you in the verse soon!

Welcome! Looking forward to see you around, feel free to ask for anything if needed :slight_smile:

Hydra,

It was a pleasure to on-board you into the org, hope it was not super rocky as you were my first. Understand your new to MMO world, however think you will enjoy playing with us and if you have any questions please feel free to ask in mumble :slight_smile:

Welcome Aboard

Hello TiedHydra and welcome in the ADI family o/ looking forward to play with you in the verse!

Welcome to ADI @TiedHydra

Great to have you with us! It is a great choice to join an org right off the bat. There is so much to this game and so much more is brought to it by being in a group.

Welcome to ADI @TiedHydra, there is a lot going on in the game and a lot to learn but the great thing is we have have some great people that are always willing to teach. If you have any questions feel free to reach out

Hail Hydra! And welcome to ADI. I glad you joined the team. I look forward to seeing you in our org ops. M

Welcome to ADI @TiedHydra
Great to see a new player in the Org, if you need anything please do reach out and see you in the verse!

Welcome