Medic565

Hey, everyone, from all sides of the Verse~! My name’s Medic565, but I also go by the monikers “Hipax” and “Austin” in other parts of the world. I’m a college freshman and generally more hardcore gamer, having been involved with computers and technology for most of my life. I have family pictures and memories of helping family with their computers, as well as gaming online and getting more involved with communities. I am currently pursuing a degree in Computer Science but am currently prepping to move for a better opportunity with a friend of mine in another state. I’ve been involved with gaming since my more infantile years (My dad likes to tell a story of when I was a kid, and I snuck up on him playing Quake and was bunny-hopping from under the desk :stuck_out_tongue:), and generally like to play any game with a huge focus on narrative, immersion, or just a generally solid FPS game (Looking at you, DOOM 2016, PUBG, and a few others). I generally like to write, game, or roleplay for my major hobbies, so much so to the point that It helped me through tough times struggling with depression and other things that kinda helped me change who I was as a person and become a better, more respectful friend that a lot of the people I meet tend to get along fairly well with (Or at least, as much as they allow me to think). I’m stepping into ADI because I figure this would be a great opportunity to get my name out there and become more known not only as a pilot and ground mercenary, but also as a compassionate soul that can help others wherever they can. I look forward to getting to meet all of you in and out of the Verse. <3

Welcome to ADI this is a great group of people and has helped me find my way around the maze of info that is Star Citizen. jump in whenever you have time we are very active in the PU. If you have any questions just send me a message. See you around