Introduction Zynoxiyon

Hello everyone, I’m new in Star Citizen, I love space and all the aspect of this field. I’m french and I would like to have fun on Star Citizen, I played like 2 hours since I got the game and I really love its universe.
Thanks for welcoming me in this organization !

4 Likes

Welcome to ADI Zynoxiyon. I’m glad you joined the team. I look forward to sharing in you fun.

2 Likes

Hey there Zynoxiyon, great to see you on board at ADI! Hope to see you in the 'verse.

2 Likes

Hi Zynoxiyon, Welcome to ADI,

Another EU member! Woot Woot! :slight_smile: So what starter ship have you chosen to begin this journey?

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Hey ! I choose the Mustang Alpha, I really like it. Thanks again !!

1 Like

Hello, welcome to ADI! A long time ago, I spoke a few words of French. A long time ago lol

2 Likes

Hi @Zyno, welcome to ADI.
Are you looking forward to the combat most or some other profession?

2 Likes

No, mainly exploration, I chose survey scout division. I tried some fighting but I’m not very good at it, I’ll have to improve. At some point I will need to know how to fight ahah

2 Likes

Zynoxiyon great to meet you. Welcome to ADI. Keep a good lookout on the forums and discord for some events and training to get you up to speed in the game!

2 Likes

Welcome to ADI @Zyno! I love my mustang, and keep it around for when i just wanna hang out in it once more.

1 Like

Lol, I’m rubbish at it aswell :woozy_face:

2 Likes

Welcome dude! :slight_smile:

2 Likes