Introduction: Wolfgane91

Hello all!

I am just starting the game (still downloading as I type this). I was sent an email/invite to ADI and I like what I’ve seen/read thus far. Great organizational Structure and roles. I also am excited to get into a sick game such as Star Citizen and the vastness of all it holds.

So a little about me. My gamer buddies call me Wolf. My good friends call me Max or Z.
I’m from South Carolina, USA. I’ve been gaming a good chunk of my 32 years of life, since the late 90’s, and PC gaming probably since the 2000’s. I am very fond of FPS games and Military/Stealth games, Big Halo Nerd and fan, as well as MilSim. After college I worked in the Music Industry, Personal Security and transitioned into the Military doing IT work as well as some other fun stuff (active USMC and now USAF Guard). I also am in Law Enforcement. I hope to be a valuable asset to this Organization and game and grow with everyone.

With that being said, I still have no idea how this game really works quite yet and hope to learn the ropes from those who have been at it for a while (once it downloads and I can get into the game).

The ships I have are a Hornet Fc7 and a Aegis Vanguard Hoplite Dropship. (These felt like the closest to Halo for me like the Pelican, etc. haha) And I would love to be part of CSS with the Ground FPS contracts, whether Infiltrator or Security ideally.

If you would like to know anything else, I’d be happy to oblige (within reason, of course).

1 Like

Howdy Howdy @Wolfgane91 welcome to the ADI and welcome to the family o7

1 Like

HOOOWWWEELLL…
Welcome Wolf!!!

1 Like

Welcome to the ADI fam. What a really wonderfully written introduction. Looking forward to seeing you in the verse.

1 Like