Introduction: Windimere

Hi all!
I’ve been playing SC since 2015. I enjoy a little of everything but I mainly focus on buying/selling/shipping gameplay. My gaming hours are crazy if you live in the US. I’m hoping that by joining a large Org I will be able to find people to play with no matter the time. I’ve been starting to feel a bit lonely playing by myself and whenever I try to play with others online, they generally don’t respond to my request. I’m very interested in group activities at the moment now that the tech seems to have progressed well enough to make it enjoyable. See you in the 'verse!

Hi there @Windimere and welcome to the org,

you are right, SC is so much better with a group of people, you will always find somebody that is online here.

See you in the verse mate

Wetter sounds sooo bloody! I’m betting you meant better though. lol

1 Like

Wetter? LOL. Drat I guess he fixed it. Anyway welcome Windimere to ADI. What are your game hours? The membership is large and overseas as well so you should hopefully find someone. I’m more of a explorer myself, so can’t wait until we have more than one system. Hit me up when you see me online.

Welcome to the Org, I’m sure you will not have any problems finding someone to fly with no matter the hour.

Welcome to the org.
You are right on the money.
We do have quite the big org and plenty of peopl eon round the clock.
Ops and certs are a really good way to experience group play as well.
Hope to see you around

Welcome to ADI. Yeah foir me the game is way more fun with people. I would tell you to jump in mumble every time you get on, but thats just me. There’s almost always some buddy online to fly with or at least talk to. The people here are great like no joke hanging out and just chating about SC all night can be a ton of fun. I also have been loving doing cargo aswell. What ship you trading in at the moment?

Welcome @Windimere,