Introduction: VanCamp (VCamp)

Hi,
I’m a brand new pilot - Still learning my ways around my ship. Luckily I have two good friends here in the ADI whois helping me already. SirToadie and Pheonix Lucror.
I’ve been talking to them and AD Lacoste, about the ADI, and it sounded like a great place to be, so that’s why I signing up.

A little about me:
Age 39 - Live in Denmark, former Infantry sergeant with the army (Too many years of service), now I work as an emergency nurse (So if you have any medical questions, hit me up. All my friends and family does that anyways. Everything from small cuts to chlamydia to future operations - Don’t worry, patient-nurse confidentiality. I won’t tell the organization about it :slight_smile: )
Besides that I live with my fiancee and our 5 y/o labrador, named Abby.

Whenever I have time I also game some conan, ArmA 3 and The Division 2. So if anyone needs another soldier from time to time, I’m up for it.

Anyways that’s a bit about me - Also I’m a terrible pilot so far. I managed to hit everything at my first takeoff… (All I had to do was fly UP! Apparently “C” moves you forward).
At least I landed without hitting anything :slight_smile:

Best regards,
VanCamp

1 Like

Hi VanCamp,

It was great showing you all the new improvements that have been made in Star Citizen since last you checked it out. I had a blast flying with you and explaining how the Mining mechanics etc. works.

I’m looking forward to showing you the rest of the verse together with SirToadie :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome to ADI!
Its the best nonfunctional game in the world! And we love this game anyway =)
Hope to see you in the verse soon =)

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Vcamp, and thank you for your service. I look forward to running ops with you.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI. haha Been there when first learning to take off too. Miss the old tutorial with the Gladius. Look forward to see you around.

1 Like