Introduction: Schrottyy

Hello there,

Im quite new to Star Citizen, and looking forward to exploring the game.
I dont really know on which career path i wanna focus, but im excited to try everything the game and this community has to offer :slight_smile:

greetings,
Schrottyy

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Schrotty. You’ve selected the right org to join. There’s a strong mentoring spirit here in ADI so don’t be shy about involving yourself in the ADI culture; mumble for voice chat in-game, discord for print chat out of the game and of course these forums for questions answered, more permanent discussions and our archives which are an entertaining read. We all look forward to your own contribution to the fabric of our org.

Pleasure to meet you this morning during onboarding. We have lots to offer and you may find trying out different functions within the org to find what you enjoy the most. We look forward to bringing you that experience to help make the choice… Thanks for joining ADI, see you out there.

Welcome to ADI Schrottyy! If you have any questions about ADI or Star Citizen feel free to ask! We’ll be happy to answer any you have! I look forward to seeing you around the verse!

Welcome, Schrotty; we’re glad you decided to join us on this journey. I’m sure you’ll find your role as you play through the offerings in SC; that’s the beauty of the game…so many paths to choose. Look forward to meeting and flying with you soon. See you in the Verse!

Welcome Schrotty, great to have you here and looking forward to getting you situated with the crew. I"m sure you’ll fit right in with the crew. You will definitely find an area of play that is your style. Any question is welcome and we are always happy to help

Welcome to ADI Schrottyy! Good to have you onboard.

Welcome to ADI, Schrottyy. Hope to see you flying around in the verse.