Introduction Richard_Worley

Hello, Richard here. Looking to join an active Orginization, as i am currently serving in the U.S. Coast Guard my time is limited, however having a ORG that has players on during any hour really appeals to me. I have been playing MMO’s since 1998 and im 39 years old. I am currently in Alaska. I have been playing for about 3 months and looking to strike out into more group play and finding a community to do it with. If you have any questions please ask away. i chose the name Richard Worley because he was one of earliest pireates to fly the first skull and crossbones and was a pirate through and through evading capture and also later flying the Deaths Head a symbol of Death over surrender. it embodies my beleifs in my career for search and rescue of “You have to go out, but you dont have to return.”

Welcome to ADI! Glad to have ya.

Welcome to ADI Richard, if you have any questions or just looking to group up feel free to ask

@Richard_Worley great to have you onboard.

welcome to ADI, was a nice talk with you. Hope to see you soon online and doing some stuff together in the verse

Welcome to ADI! Hope to see you in Mumble and the 'verse soon!

Welcome aboard! Hope to catch up with you in the Verse!

Welcome!

We can form a mini shadow-faction in ADI - called the Black Sails! Or, in your case, the Red Cross! Oh… wait…

Kidding :slight_smile:

Glad to have you with us!

Thank you all for the warm welcome, and will see you all in the Verse.

Welcome to ADI Richard_Worley and thank you for your service. Sorry man but as soon as I read your name I thought of Reverend Whirley, a bit of a pirate in his own right. I look forward to seeing you in our Org Ops.

Welcome board bro!

Welcome to ADI!
Looking forward to seeing you in the verse🙏🏻