Introduction: RandomJen

Hi guys,

I’m a writer, a mom, and a gamer. I live in Joburg, South Africa. I love playing survival, RPG, and strategy games. I’m a gaming junkie, raised on old-school classics like Sim City and Quest For Glory.

I play a variety of games, including Strategy, Simulation, and RPG.

I started playing Star Citizen in October, and I have become completely addicted. I’m very excited about salvage and mining as a possible career path. I’m pretty laid back, and always happy to help where I can.

See you in the 'Verse
RandomJen

1 Like

Hi RandomJen

Welcome to ADI, and hello fellow South African :slight_smile:.
I started playing beginning of last year and could not stop, it is really addictive.

I’ve dabbled a bit into mining and now with the new refineries it should get even more interesting, what do you think of them?

What ship did you get to carry you through your adventure in SC?

Keep well and see you in the Verse.

Welcome to the team @RandomJen. I also started playing in Oct, and ADI taught me a lot about the game. See you out there in the verse!

1 Like

Hi RandomJen, welcome to ADI. What ship are you enjoying atm?

1 Like

I’m loving my Avenger Titan, to be honest. I enjoy the flexibility. I am trying to save enough cash to buy a Prospector in-game, but that’s not going too well. :confounded:

1 Like

Lol, hopefully teh saving isn’t going well because of all the other cool things to buy rather than the bugs.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI RandomJen. I really like your handle. I’m glad you joined the team. As the director of ADI’s Mining & Salvage may I also welcome you to the fold. I look forward to your participation in Mining & Salvage’s exercise ops.

1 Like

Hi!
You finally found your way here :slight_smile:
It was a nice day when I picked you up in Lorville.
Usually don’t pick up strangers with my Caterpiller.
See you in the verse :slight_smile:

1 Like