Introduction of RemcoNL

Hi Everyone,
My name is Remco, and I’m a 33 y/o filmmaker from the Netherlands.
I am a complete newbie when it comes to gaming in the 21st century.
Pretty sure the last game I’ve played was Super Mario Kart (the original one).
Came across Star Citizen recently, and slowly got my feet wet.
I love where the game is going and enjoy spending time in the Verse.
Although, I do feel a little guilty when I’m gaming and could be doing more important things.

I think ADI is by far the best org for me to join. You had me at the three basic rules.
And everyone I’ve spoken to so far has been really nice.

I would love to grow my gameplay to a level where I can be useful to others in the game.
And well, have fun playing together.

Looking forward to meeting all of you.

Welcome Remco.
I think you will like being a part of ADI. I have found that everyone here is pretty nice and easy to get along with. I agree that the three rules was also one of the reasons that I joined ADI, and I have found that everyone here plays by those rules.

I look forward to hanging out with you in the verse.

Cheers, Remco.

I look forward to meeting you too. There are a lot of members who will be willing to give you some points in game.

What ship are you flying now?

Welcome to ADI Remco! This org is awesome because there is a wide range of skills and everyone has a part to play. As a film maker, I’m sure you’ll have a good eye for creating some spectacular footage from the Verse. Looking forward to flying with you!

Cheers,
Durthar

Hi Remco,

Welcome to ADI! It certainly sounds like you found the right place, and we are happy to have you here. Any ships in particular you want to try out? I know myself and a few others are always happy to spawn ships for people to try out. Looking forward to talking with you in Mumble.