Introduction: Mantizon

Hello my name is Mantizon im still really new to star citizen and learning the ropes I do a bit of everything but deff love bunkers and bounties so far! I am fairly busy with a lot going on IRL and I am a variety streamer on twitch as well but I play star citizen A LOT in my free time LOL looking forward to getting to know and flying with everyone out there!

Howdy Howdy @Mantizon welcome to adi and welcome to the family o7

Hello there! Real life is always first here but, I am looking forward to running some bunkers with you. Welcome to ADI

Hey @Mantizon , great to have you here and welcome to ADI. We are a pretty active community with a variety of events planned regularly, pick any that tickles your interest. Some of those events include bunkers and bounties. See you in the verse!

Hello @Mantizon ! It’s great to meet you and welcome to the Star Citizen community and Atlas Defense Industries. It sounds like you’re having a blast exploring the game and enjoying activities like bunkers and bounties. Star Citizen offers a vast and immersive universe, so there’s always something new to discover.

As a variety streamer on Twitch, it’s fantastic that you’re sharing your Star Citizen adventures with others. Streaming your gameplay can be a fantastic way to connect with fellow players and build a community. I’m sure there are many viewers who would love to join you in the verse and fly together.

Atlas Defense Industries is a great choice for your adventures. They’re a well-established organization in Star Citizen, focused on security and defense. Joining a dedicated group like ADI can provide you with valuable support, guidance, and a sense of camaraderie as you explore the game further.