Introduction: LtSkitzune

Hello! I’m LtSkitzune! (aka: Skitz)
I’m a big fan of simulator games. I’ve been gaming since 2005, when i was 4 years old, and I have a wealth of experience in every type of game, (Some competitive too) but simulators are by far my favorite. My most pertinent experience comes primarily from several hundred hours of Arma 3, (and like games, such as Zero Hour, Ground Branch, and Insurgency: Sandstorm) where I have participated in everything from EOD, to humanitarian aid, to combat negotiation, to squad leadership. A couple hundred hours of Elite Dangerous and Space Engineers are also notable aspects of my gaming repertoire. I decided to join ADI after being recommended to it by Scaryspikes (SSP Gaming) prior to joining his discord group and trying out Star Citizen for the first time. My old Arma 3 unit is on hiatus right now, and ADI seems like a perfect transition for me, withstanding their history with the Arma franchise, and my current interests. Marine operations interest me the most in Star Citizen, but I’m comfortable filling any role most beneficial for everyone.

Looking forward to flying with you all!

2 Likes

Welcome to ADI @LtSkitzune! ADI’s founding actually came from an ARMA group, so you may find some people that would be up to playing some with you here. Looking forward to flying in the 'verse with ya soon.

1 Like

Heya Skitz! Was nice meeting you tonight; think you should find some like-minded souls here with similar tastes in games. An Elite Dangerous refugee myself - played it until the grind got too much, now I’m keeping things interesting in SC. Glad to see another SSPG member show up, everyone we’ve met from that group’s been really friendly people.

Speak up if there’s any new activity you wanna try out in-game or a particular ship you’d like to take out for a spin - folks here are very generous with their time, I think you’ll find.

1 Like

Thanks! I’ll try to not be exploitative of that time. XD