Introduction: KnightyBird

Hi, my name is Knightybird, currently a college student in Canada, Vancouver BC.

I have a limited freetime so i can only play during the evenings or on weekends. umm i have severe anxiety and autism so that might hinder my ability in speech and social communications.

I am new to the game and am interested to learn more about the game and make new friends in this organization dedicated to make space travel a fun experience with other people !

Current specs of my computer is on the low end, using a laptop with a 940MX gpu… really bad runs in 10fps, but i will be getting a higher end gaming PC with a dedicated GPU next year, hopefully when this game PU is released :smiley:

side note: i do not do pirating or greifing, I only want to have fun. I am 19.

current ship: avenger titan

2 Likes

Hey knightybird, it’s great to have you aboard. We have plenty of experienced players willing to help new players. Looking forward to flying with you soon
See you in the verse!

Hi there @knightybird I’m happy to see that you have decided to join us :blush:

Don’t worry about not having much time to play as we always say here real life comes first so feel free to hop-on mumble whenever you get a chance. And we will all be happy to help you out and don’t worry about anything else. :wink:

if you ever have a problem or a question feel free to look at your chain of command or ask one of the TL and they’ll always be happy to help you out.

Well I hope to see you soon and I also hope you have a Happy New Year

Hi @knightybird and welcome to the org.

ADI is full of experienced players who are willing to help with their military experience, a lot of people in our org have one so make sure you join mumble and watch twitch.

Hope to fly with you soon mate

Have a happy New Year

Raven

Welcome KnightyBird!