Introduction - iPros

Hey, I’m iPros. I’m relatively new to Star Citizen, but I’m getting better with each day! Hope to have some fun times with y’all

1 Like

Welcome IPros to ADI see you in the verse!

Hazard

Nice to chat with you welcome to PCS, the Arrow is a killer ship! See you in the verse soon!

Welcome iPros! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse and have fun. You will definitely be a welcome addition to the PCS division, always need more fighter pilots and bounty hunters. Hope to fly with you soon.

Welcome to ADI, iPros. What are you flying?

Howdy! Welcome to the org.
See you in the verse!

I have a Aegis Avenger Stalker, and a Anvil Arrow

Also thank you for all the welcomes!

The stalker in my opinion is the best of the Avenger series, and the arrow has a good place in any fighter line up.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI iPros. You’ll find ADI is a great org for players starting out in the game. There’s so much to do in the org and in the game with the org. I especially enjoy our mass ops and can’t wait for CIG to introduce 200 players to a server. I look forward to running ops with you.

Hello iPros, welcome to the org. We have a lot of new folks, so no worries. Best place to learn is with a group of people who are also learning.

Hi iPros, Welcome to ADI. Hope to see you in the verse soon.

Welcome iPros! Hope to see you in the verse soon!