Introduction: Herofromhell

Hello everyone,

My name is Herofromhell, Hero for short. I’m new to Star Citizen but I am not new to games with similar playstyles. I have been gaming sense I was just about 7 years old and I think I fair pretty well in most games. I’ve worked plenty of jobs with all types of backgrounds and have been a team player with all of them. I hope to play with you all here soon enough

Best wishes,

Hero

3 Likes

Hi Hero, welcome to ADI! Team players are always great to have here. Make sure you check out some org ops for some of that real team spirit.

See you in the 'verse!
ScorchMarks

1 Like

Nice intro. Welcome to ADI Hero.
What ship are you enjoying?

1 Like

Welcome to ADI! glad I could get ya onboarded tonight. It was good getting to know ya a little bit. Im excited to get to into the verse and go Bountry hunting with ya.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI! SC is a great game (give it some time…if it pisses you off it but will make up for it.)What did you play previously, I’ve gaming for a little over 20 years. If you have any questions about SC msg me on discord or mumble im alway down to talk about the game. See you around the verse!

1 Like

Hey Hero, welcome to ADI! Team play is more important than ever with medical coming in and refueling coming hopefully next patch. Glad to have you!

1 Like

Hello Herofromhell and welcome to ADI. I am glad that you have found us. I look forward to seeing you in the 'verse.

1 Like

Hey there Hero, glad to see you on board with ADI, and I look forward to seeing you in the 'verse!

1 Like

@FatHeadedZebra
Currently enjoying the Avenger titan.

2 Likes

@DeathForever I have over 200 games in my steam library alone so that would be quite a list. No Man Sky , Elite Dangerous, Arma 2 and Arma 3. That’s where i’ve gotten experience flying. Though after playing this game, I know I have a lot more to learn.

1 Like

That is a nice ship and very popular atm too.

1 Like

Greetings,