Introduction | Ghostclip

Hello everyone, I’m new to SC. I have played space related rts games like Star Wars EAW or like Nova Empire on mobile lol I’ve been PC gaming overall for quite some time and have been dying for an immersive game like Star Citizen since SWTOR can’t satisfy me anymore so here I am. I’m definitely interested in the Personal Contracts as a Bounty Hunter ADI so I hope i can learn fast and bring the goodies to the table :smiley:

1 Like

Hello and welcome! I’ve yet to find a more immersive game than SC…it’s really progressed and more good content to come. Looks like you have a lot of experience with space related MMOs; you’ll fit right in here. Look forward to seeing you around the Verse!

Nice to meet you, I enjoyed SWTOR as well, love being in ADI it’s a fun place to play these kind of games and of-course prepare for SC.

Hello and good afternoon, Ghostclip …

First of all - welcome at Atlas Defense Industries and the most important think at all - have plenty of fun … :slight_smile:

Hi 9hostclip. Welcome to ADI. I too am looking forward to the star citizen bounty hunter experience :wink:. Hope to see you in the verse.

Welcome aboard :slight_smile:

Hi Ghostclip welcome to ADI see you in the verse!

Hazard

Welcome Ghostclip! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

Welcome aboard Ghostclip! I’m glad you picked the right ORG to join :wink:
See you in the verse!