Introduction for Metayer

Hi everybody !

I’m glad I had an email from you, ADI and its players seem great ! I am an 18 years old french student, and I am completely new to the game.
I bought the Aurora starter pack, and I would like to discover everything this game has to show, but the Mining and Salvage division would be the best for me.

Is there anything else I have to do on the website ? Of course I signed in, but do I have to register to anything else ? Or do I have to download something to play on your servers ?

I downloaded Mumble, I am going to play tomorrow.

Good afternoon and good night to you all, I’m super excited to begin this adventure !

3 Likes

HI Metayer. Good to hear from you. We actually have an onboarding process that needs to happen for you to join ADI. When you have time, jump on our Mumble server and someone can assist you with the process.

1 Like

Hello Metayer and welcome! I’m sure you’ll be able to find a role that will match your playstyle within ADI. Hop into Mumble and complete your onboarding and feel free to ask questions about all things SC and gaming; plenty of people around to assist. Look forward to meeting and flying with you soon. See you in the Verse!

Alright ! Thanks guys, maybe we will meet tomorrow !

Welcome Metayer! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Metayer! I’m glad you picked us :smiley:
See you in the verse!

1 Like

Hi Metayer, welcome to ADI. Once you finish the onboarding process on Mumble, then you’ll have access to our discord. If you have any questions about the game just post them there, as we have plenty of experienced players who can help. Hope to see you in the verse.