Introduction: Dizzdazz4

Hi Everyone! Pleasure to introduce myself :slight_smile:

I’ve recently joined Star Citizen after following its development for a number of years, and as part of my integration into the game I decided it would be a good idea to join an organisation! After reviewing the opportunities and receiving literature on a number of options I’ve decided ATLAS would be the best choice for me!

I’m still learning the game, and new to a number of areas. However I have been told I’m a quick study so hope to get to grips with the game soon, and meet you all!

I have previous experience in gaming communities from a number of different platforms and games in the past, including co-managing a 250,000 member organisation on a different game, so I hope the experiences I’ve learned will come in handy!

Thanks everyone!

Dizzy.
“We all want progress, but if you’re on the wrong road, progress means doing an about-turn and walking back to the right road; in that case, the man who turns back soonest is the most progressive.”

Welcome to ADI! Im glad that you chose our great org to join. See you in the verse!

Welcome to ADI Dizzy! 250k members, holy moly! Which game was that?

See you in the Verse!

Welcome to ADI! You picked a great way to jump in. I can’t imagine having 250k members! That’s crazy! But if you helped run that many this will be a piece of cake to fit in. What ship(s) do you have? Anything in particular you want to try out? I guarantee that there is someone who wants the same things and can help you out. See you in the verse!

Hello Dizzdazz4, love the name. Welcome and hope to see ya in the verse.

Pretty epic quote, welcome aboard. Glad to have you

DizzDazz Welcome to ADI! We are very organized group and you can find a division or team that will help you progress in the game. If you have any questions just jump on mumble.

Welcome to ADI, DizzDazz. Which ship(s) do you have? Look forward to seeing you in the verse.