Introduction CATDELNORRIS

Hi everyone! my names nick, I’m from New Hampshire which is on the eastcoast of the USA. I received an invite to join your clan and I can say that I am very interested in doing so, I just picked up star citizen recently so I’m still learning the game but I have a few ships like the connie, mustang, and a few others I really like this game and look forward to meeting you guys.
-Cheers CAT

3 Likes

Welcome to ADI Cat.

The Connie is a good ship for commerce, and the mustang is my personal favo of the starter ships. What are you most interested in doing in the game?

1 Like

Well I really like the PvP/PvE(Fleet security/PCS) in star citizen so anything relating to that would be awesome, but I’ll be down to try anything I’m still really new to the game like I said so right now I’m just trying to get a good foot hold of knowledge to help me progress further into the verse

1 Like

Hey Cat, Welcome to ADI. You picked the best org if your new to the game looking to learn.

2 Likes

Hi Cat, Welcome to ADI. If you are after more information about the game just post a question onto discord or hop onto mumble. ADI has plenty of experienced players who can help. See you in the verse.

2 Likes

Thank you for the warm welcomes, I havent found the discord link yet but I did join the mumble however I was unable to join channels since I’m still new on there too

1 Like

That’s great CatdelNorris. Welcome to ADI. This is a great org to learn the game in. Lots to do and lots of experienced players interested in your development. I look forward to running ops with you.

1 Like

Likewise I’ve been practicing in the offline modes and the flight controls of this game are so crazy I haven’t played many games that are this detailed

Hey Cat, join Mumble you will be in the lobby and one of us will grab you to finish up your on-boarding.

Solid copy connecting now