Introduction: AnxietyBytes

Hello! I’m AnxietyBytes, picked up star citizen after eyeing it for a few years now. Loving the game so far, think I’m ready for an org! Fulltime student here but I love gaming in my off time. Currently I’m studying Computer sicence. Major games history is Arma 2 (mostly dayz), PBUG ,and a little Arma 3.

1 Like

Hi @AnxietyBytes and welcome to the org.

You came to the perfect place, ADI is an awesome org if you are looking for casual play or even HC gaming, not to mention the amount of stuff you can learn from our members.

See you in the verse.

1 Like

Hi @AnxietyBytes welcome to ADI. What do you look forward doing in the verse? I watched this game awhile before I picked it up and not regretting picking it up.

1 Like

Hi @AnxietyBytes! Welcome to ADI. Nice talking to you. Looking forward to seeing you in the Verse!

1 Like

Hey @AnxietyBytes
Wlecome.
We have some org operations coming up, which are a load of fun, be sure to check them out.
SC is great fun even with it still in production.
Cant wait to see how it evolves.
Glad to have you withs us and ill see you around

1 Like

Honestly I look forward to a bit of everything! Mining, Hauling and Salvaging have my interest at the moment; but I’m looking forward to dog fighting and FPS combat when it’s more fleshed out.

We have people with a lot of ships to try out and mining groups for the Mole just jump in and see what’s going on

Welcome AnxietyBytes to ADI!

Had the chance to talk to you for a bit, yeah Star Citizen has come a long way and still has a long way to go, but I believe we finally have our dream game and perfection can’t be rushed :slight_smile:

Wow Computer Science! keep it man :slight_smile:

Anyways hope to meet up in the next OrgOp

TR0PHY

Welcome to ADI, Am Org does make the game so much more fun, Alot of us play most evenings and hang out in mumble.

Welcome to ADI AnxietyBytes, good to have you here!
See you in the verse!