Introducion ZlaZla

Hello All,

My name Zlazla, from Serbia EU. I’m 33 years old. I’m more focus on pve then pvp but can join pvp content if needed. I like what I heard about your organization so that’s why I decided to apply.

I’m new to the game so I have a lot to learn. So probably someone can assist on teaching me the ropes.

I hope we will have many fun and excited adventures together.

1 Like

Awesome, welcome to the org Zlazla. Glad you chose ADI, and we definitely have some stuff to teach. Feel free to ask folks for help, most know what they are doing most of the time. :wink:

Welcome aboard Zlazla! ADI has several divisions that are not necessarily pvp related, I’m sure you’ll find something awesome. What sort of stuff are you into doing in the 'Verse?

Welcome Zlazla! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse and have fun, always a learning experience, so you are never alone. What ships are you currently flying and area of gameplay that interests you the most? Hope to fly with you soon.

Welcome to ADI ZlaZla. It was great to hang out with you this morning and perform your pre-onboarding. As I said earlier, I especially enjoy our mass-ops, I think you will too. So don’t be shy about chatting on Discord, referencing and contributing to the forums and of course, playing SC with Mumble. I look forward to running ops with you.

Welcome to ADI Zlazla! I’ll be looking forward to seeing you in the verse and happy to show you around if I see ya!

I am pretty sure anyone you come into contact with here, will be willing and able to teach you some if not all the ropes to be learned at this time. Welcome to ADI! Hope to see you in the 'verse real soon.

Hi Zlazla welcome to ADI you have come to the right place to be taught the ropes, See you in the verse!

Hazard