Introducing wOngtonfui_TTV

Howdy guys! My name is Patrick or Patty and I go by wOngtonfui_TTV ingame! I absolutely love video games and they have been a huge part of my life since I was young. I really enjoy FPS games and really strive to play at the top tier of whatever game I am playing. I was a professional Counter-Strike 1.6 player for 3 years during the early 2000’s. I used to travel around the USA in competitions and was lucky enough to play for USA in the 2005 World Cyber Games. I have been ranked in the Top 500 North American DPS players in Overwatch for the past four years. I currently stream on twitch and generally play Overwatch or Star Citizen. I really enjoy everything about Star Citizen. My favorite thing I love to do in StarCitizen is PVP bountyhunting hostile players on severs. I consider myself a very good pilot in ship to ship combat and tactical flying. In terms of ground FPS I am unmatched. I believe my greatest strength I can bring to ADI is my ground CQB skills and knowledge of FPS games and mechanics. I really enjoy bringing a fun and light hearted approach to high performance. You play your best when your having fun.
<3

8 Likes

Welcome to ADI w0ng, I’ve played with you once or twice with Hyndrosa. Great tio have you onboard. Look forward to catching you in the Verse.

2 Likes

Wow, Welcome to ADI. Hope to play with you sometime.

2 Likes

Welcome W0ng! Hope to catch you in the verse again soon!

2 Likes

Welcome wOng to ADI. Check out the calendar and sign up for some of the flight certifications. That way you could you use your skills in the Org Ops.

1 Like

wOng!!! Hey bud…good to see you brother and nice gaming background!

1 Like

Welcome Wong!!! Great to have you in ADI my man! WEE WOO WEE WOO WEE WOO!!!

1 Like

Welcome to the jungle WOng, we have fun and games… Oh wait, can’t get that song out of my head.

(clears throat)
Welcome to the org wOngtonfui_TTV. You know the drill and see you in the verse.

1 Like