Intro for IIITerceroIII

Hi! I’m looking to join a larger org that plans to be the good guys out in the verse. I am a decently competent pilot, and have been ranked #23 on the Vanduul Swarm leader board in patch 2.2 and #36 in patch 2.6.2. I have a sizable fleet of combat fighters, most notable in the assortment being a Javelin. I’m a natural leader, and cool under pressure, and if possible, I’d like to aim at a leadership role within the org.

I am currently a member of Rogue Squadron, an org focused on fighting piracy in the verse, but recent discussion there has indicated they might not be a great fit for capital ship gameplay, and given I am a Javelin owner, that is somewhat problematic for me. If possible, I’d like to stay as an affiliate with them, as their aims align with the aims with this org fairly well. If I do, I’d likely only do limited participation in their larger events, though, because my duties would be to the org that’s my main org.

2 Likes

Welcome to ADI Tercero! I think we are what you describe pretty well. However please note, we do have a no-piracy policy. :slight_smile:

See you in the verse!

Welcome to ADI Tercero!. If you looking for a larger org that’s organized and anti-piracy, then ADI would be a good fit. Hope to see you in the verse.

Welcome Tercero! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

Welcome to ADI Tercero. Good to have you with us.

Hey Tercero!

You are definitely in the right place for large ship and multi-crew play!

We encourage all those that are interested in leadership to be active in mumble and participate in regular org operations that should be ramping up here in the next few months.