HWScientifico - eager to learn

Hello all,
The HW in my handle stands for Henrich Weiss, a common character name I like to use. So if HWScientifico is too much of a mouthful for you feel free to refer to me as Henrich.
A little about myself:

1. I am currently in college studying to be an Electrical Engineer, so I will be quite busy at times with classes.
  2. While I am passionate about Engineering, it is my true desire to be a helicopter pilot. I feel the best route for me to take in order to make this a reality is to enlist after I graduate. Still trying to settle on a branch, my father was in the Air Force so I am partial to that but they don’t have a whole lot of helicopters (though they do have some of the coolest).
  3. I am relatively new to PC gaming (about a year into it), so I am still trying to perfect my flying skills with a mouse and keyboard. Have preferred console gaming for flight gameplay because I find it easier to fly with a controller. I suppose I should just pick up a good joystick, any recommendations on this front would be appreciated.
  4. Star Citizen and Arma are the reasons why I picked up a PC in the first place. I love the scale of Star Citizen and am eager to have a professional organization to work with.

The roles I am interested in are mostly support related (not necessarily related to the Mission Support Division). I am also in possession of all the spacecraft required to fulfill these roles. They are:

1. Drop ship pilot / military transport pilot
  2. Bomber pilot
  3. Repair / Rearm / Refuel pilot
  4. Science / Exploration pilot
  5. Electronic Warfare pilot (in the way that the MH-53J/M Pave Low was used).

I’d like to thank whoever invited me to this organization about a month ago, I can no longer view the invite so I am unsure of who it was. Without the Invite I wouldn’t have known about this organization at all.

Welcome to ADI, Henrich! That’s a great introduction.