Hello

I’m interested in joining your Organization obviously. I am prior Active Duty Air Force, and current ANG. I’ve been backing Star Citizen since 2015, and currently own 3 ships; Mustang Alpha, Gladius, and a Saber though I plan to upgrade come the next ship sale (Waiting on that Redeemer). The branches I would like to join are your Mission Support (Science Office or Engineer) and Fleet Security (Combat or Marine Pilot). I am flexible to try other positions if needed, but those are my personal interests. Thank you for your time and consideration.

V/R

Akuro

Welcome Akuro! First I want to thank you very much for your service and second it is always great to have experienced military and pilots as part of ADI! I believe we have many other military folks that will make you feel at home here. See you in the verse!

Welcome and hope to see you at the Friday night flight nights. The more professional AF in them, the more interesting it’ll be. And the more ridiculous my flying will look but that’s beside the point. LOL Of course now that I think about it, I have two friends who were in the AF who didn’t actually fly anything, so I’m just assuming that you do. Do you and if so, what out of curiosity?

Hi Akuro,

Thanks for your service! You’ll find many former military men and women around. Sounds like you’ve got some really nice ships in your fleet. Be sure to check out a flight night and hop in mumble sometime. See you around sometime soon hopefully.

Hey Akuro,

Welcome to ADI, It a great place to be. I think you will find the org a great place to learn and grow in the world of Star Citizen. We have members with a wealth of knowledge willing to share and assist. Just ask using our forums, mumble, or discord servers. Also feel free to PM me. Have you decided what career options interest you in SC? See you out there.

Hello Akuro, much welcome to ADI.

Hope to see you around mumble and get to know you better soon. Cheers o7

Hello and welcome Akuro.