Hello ADI! - Vilander

Hi guys,

I’m looking to join ADI. I am brand new to Star Citizen and I’m looking forward to utilizing your training and certification course to skill up and begin contributing.

I have chosen ADI because you are one of the largest highly active organisations in the game and I also found your charter appealing.

Cheers,

• Vil

Welcome Vilander! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you found a great org to call home with a very active membership and a lot of experience. What area interests you the most and what ships you currently flying? Hope to see you around in the Verse!

Vilander, welcome to ADI. Always glad to see some fresh blood. If you see me on at anytime I really enjoy teaching Star Citizen nuances to the new members to help them get up to speed. don’t hesitate to reach out to anyone, especially me for questions. Looking forward to flying with you in the verse.

Welcome to ADI Vilander. ADI is indeed a great place to learn about and get the most out of SC. The game can feel a little confusing at first go so please feel free to ask questions and chat members up. Also don’t be shy about asking in Mumble I f you want to test fly a particular ship. Look forward to flying with you soon.

Great choice Vilander; welcome to the ADI team. As you noted, there’s a great mentoring spirit here at ADI. There’s lot of experienced players only too happy to share their knowledge. I’m a survey scout in Exploration and Survey, but nothing stops me, or you, from getting qualified in a manner of the game. So don’t be shy. Jump on to Mumble, chat on Discord and immerse yourself in the culture here. I look forward to running ops with you.

Thank you for the warm welcome everyone.

My current ships are:

• Avenger Stalker
  • Vanduul Glaive
  • Anvil Hawk
  • Vanguard Harbinger

Hello Vilander and welcome to ADI! You made the right choice in joining ADI! Take advantage of the cert training and the Ops, ADI has to offer. I will see you in the Verse!