FateSealer Introduction

Hello.

My handle is FateSealer and out of all the organizations I looked through, this one appears to be the most interesting. I would like to join if possible.

I have a Cutlass Black at the moment, and enjoy flying it very much.

My background includes serving in the US army in 1993-1996. I have been a firefighter, paramedic, registered nurse. Hobbies include computer gaming and hiking.

Thank you for your consideration,

FateSealer

2 Likes

Hello FateSealer, I’m glad you sought us out! The Cutlass is a great ship, one of the most well rounded ones out there! If you have any questions about the org or Star Citizen we’ll be happy to answer them! I look forward to seeing you around the verse!

Hi there FateSealer glad to have you with us

A fellow Cutlass flyer! Off to a great start with a fantastic ship there Fate. Welcome to Atlas Defense Industries and feel free to ask for backup or if you have questions in and around the forums,discord,and mumble. Thank you for service as well Sealer!

Welcome aboard FateSealer! I love the Cutlass Black also. Great ship. Good to have you with us.

Welcome to ADI FateSealer yes that is a great ship I look forward to flying with you

Welcome to ADI!
Glad to have you with us.
See you around the verse!

Welcome FateSealer! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

Hi FateSealer, Welcome to ADI. Glade to have you with us. Hope to see you in the verse.

Hello FateSealer and welcome to ADI! Come on in and get your onboarding finished and be a part of a great team! We have a lot of prior service members and even a decent amount that work in the MED field. You have come to the right place! See you in game!

welcome aboard to ADI FateSealer and glad to have you on the team hope to see you around soon

Welcome Fate to ADI, and thank you for your service sir, cant wait till I see you in the verse