ElvenGhost

Hello, I’m new to ASI. I look forward to being apart of the org. I hope to see many shits move together to a greater goal.

Welcome ElvenGhost. Onboarding you now.

Welcome to ADI Elvenghost! Nice chatting with you earlier. Looking forward to flying with you!

Hi and welcome @ElvenGhost to ADI glad to see you with us and if you need anything. Don’t hesitate to send me a PM on here, discord or just grab me if you see me on Mumble and I’ll do my best to help you we are all here to help each other at the end of the day. I’m always about if you just want to fly or play a few rounds of star marine that’s great with me. well hope to see you soon

Hello ElvenGhost,

Do you mean with ASI maybe ADI, right ? :smiley:

Welcome to our organization. Do you need suppot or do you have any questions about the org or the game ? Then join us in discord or mumble and you get all the help you need there. (Support, wingman, a gunner for some ships etc.)
When you have time, you can meet us on flight nights on the weekend.Your presence will be appreciated.

See you soon in the verse

Welcome to the family ElvenGhost

Looking forward to meet you. Make sure you drop in on mumble and say hi when you have time.
Other than that,hope you have fun.

Greetings from Switzerland

Welcome to ADI!

Welcome to the family Elven - its great to have you here!
Hope to see you around mumble and dont hesitate to hit me up if you have any questions or concerns!

Elven, Glad you have made to chose to Join up with ADI, If you need anyhelp or Just a wing man or some one to lone you a ship feel free to message me here, on discord, or Mumble. Follow me here, [url]https://robertsspaceindustries.com/citizens/dethisnear[/url], And we will see you in the Verse!

Welcome ElvenGhost,