Delta6ix Introduction

hey i’m new to the game and interested in joining and learning how to play

1 Like

Welcome Delta6ix! We’ll be happy to assist you in learning about the game and ADI, so if you have any questions don’t be afraid to ask! I look forward to flying with you around the verse!

Welcome Delta6ix, we’re always willing to help each other to learn and play in our favorite 'Verse, we can definitely show you around and we encourage you to reach out to any of us for any questions you may have.

Hi Delta6ix, Welcome to ADI. Glade to have you with us and I hope to see you in the verse.

Delta6ix what’s up man! Happy to see you here.

What other games are you coming from?

Welcome aboard Delta6ix! You picked a good place to call home. We have a lot of knowledgeable players.

Greetings Delta6ix! pleasure to have you on board. Feel free to jump on mumble and chat with us, ask questions. Look forward to seeing you out there.

Hello Delta and welcome to ADI! Get that onboarding done and become a member of our team! Let us known if you have any questions and see you in game!

Welcome again, Delta6ix. It was a pleasure getting to know more about you and your background. Hope that Cutlass worked out okay for you. If you have any questions, just drop a note. And don’t be shy about asking to checkout other ships, especially if you’re thinking about what to upgrade next. Try before you buy! Look forward to flying with you again soon. See you in the Verse!

Hi Delta! Welcome to ADI. Looking forward to seeing you in the 'verse after you complete on boarding.

Welcome to the org, Delta6ix! Glad to have you with us. We’ll make you a pro in no time. Things are constantly changing so you’ll get used to relearning things in the game. Again, welcome to ADI and I’ll see you around!

Welcome Delta6ix! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!