About the Introductions category

Interested in joining ADI? Follow the instructions here and say hello after submitting your application!

2 Likes

Hello,

My name is josh, username josh1706.
I’m very familiar with first person shooter games, mmo, open world games, and no man sky. I’m still trying to get familiar with this game, but seems to be pretty amazing. I look forward to playing with all of you in the near future.

Thanks

1 Like

Hi my name is James and my RSI handle: AtomicBallista and I hope to join up.

1 Like

Hello, I’m Spartan_I94, i’ve been playing SC for about a year, i’m new to orginizations but learning slowly, looking forward to meeting all of you!

Greetings, my Handle is Evanstar. I have been a backer for a few years, and a gamer for around 20 years across most platforms and MMOs. Looking for a structured organisation to be able to take part in and become an active member of the community!

Hello I’m Dave, I go by powurdead. I’ve been playing star citizen solo for some time now and looking to start teaming up with people.

Hey Im Daemonbot. Im new to orgs in general. I enjoy star citizen solo so far but now Im looking for an active structured org to play with that would add to the experience. Pleasure to meet you and thanks for letting me join.

Hi. My name is Flemming. Coming from Esbjerg Danmark.

Hi! Kris here, game name linebr3ak. Fairly experienced gamer, but new to Star Citizen!

Greetings.

Im Haidez and im new to SC. Experienced gamer, looking to learn and grow with the rest of the Organization.

Hello, my name is Paul and I’m applying to join the ADI

Hello! Im Meeli84 and i reallty hope to be accepted! I really hope you see this! Have a nice day!

Hello ,

My handle is Shepherd_Daniels, however feel free to call me Shep or Dan.