YADI

Hey team!

My name is Sam, I’m from San Jose, California. I was born and raised here in the bay area. My mom worked for the defense language institute so I’ve traveled around a lot and gone to schools in a few different countries (Taiwan, Italy, France). I graduated from University of Paris IV - Sorbonne in 2012 and moved back to San Jose. I currently work for Amazon Logistics in management. My favorite games to play are racing simulator, flight simulator & sandbox style mmos. I became interested in adi after meeting other amazing members of your community that convinced me that this would be a great place to learn & call make my new home!

Welcome to the family, YADI! Good to have you on board.

Welcome Aboard Yadi (Sam)

For Star Citizen, this is a great Organization to Join and you chose wisely my friend :smiley:

I hope you find the Org a great fit, and if you have any questions about Star Citizen, the Verse, or just wanna shoot the can. Hit me up in Mumble or PM on the forms. Glad to have you here, and look forward to flying you in the verse!

Welcome aboard.

Hello YADI. Welcome to ADI.

It sounds like you’ve got a lot of world experience. That is good as there is much everyone can learn from other cultures. It also sounds like you’ve got some good gaming experience from the types of games you like. This should serve you well in SC.

Hope to see you in the 'verse. Let me know if you have any questions.

Hey Yadi! Welcome to ADI :slight_smile:

I think it’s destined to be, yADI.

Hah, don’t start spreading rumors about me LOL

Hey YADI, welcome to ADI. We’re a big Org but personal. So what division did you pick to start with? I selected mining myself but want to do a wide verity of things.