Wise_Willow Pleasures mine

Hey Guys! Ive Played star citizen for a while and havent decided on an organization yet but upon reviewing yours it seemed like a good match ^^ I think star citizen is more fun when its team based and yall seemed like a good choice

i dont know how personal you guys get but I do have a life. Im a college student that works full time in Texas so im not the most free person but id still love to participate with you guys and make lots of good friends ^^

Have a good day guys~

Hello and welcome,

You already sound like you’ll fit in.

What ship are you looking to fly?

Welcome Wise_Willow, glad to have you in the org. I’m a texas boy myself so we gotta stick together.

Welcome to ADI Wise_willow :slight_smile:

You found the right org. One of our rules are the real life comes first which is very important to us.
SC is most fun with friends so hop on Mumble and Discord and you will see we have a lot of active members who are ready to fly and talk with you and always ready to help.

See you in the Verse!

Right now i fly the Vanguard warden as my main ship and i love it so far ^^

Welcome to ADI!

Hope we can get down to business in the 'verse sometime soon!

Welcome to ADI. It was a pleasure to onboard ya. I’ll look out for your Vanguard in the verse.

Welcome to ADI, Wise! There are a lot of members in similar situations as yours! Play when you can and make it count! I think you will enjoy it here! See you in the Verse!

Good to have you here at ADI Wise_Willow! That’s one of the glorious things about our organization is real life will always come first! Awesome to have you here and can’t wait to meet you here in the 'verse!

Hey @Wise_Willow,

Glad to have you with us. Sounds like you've joined the right Org. I had a Warden until recently, it's a great ship. I'm looking forward to the rework. See you around the verse!