Typek83

Hello.

I’m Typek i’m from Poland and i’m totally new in Star Citizen. I started playing this game yesterday so i hope your prepared for tons of questions… :wink:

Hey there Typek83 - welcome to the ADI community!

If you can - try to hop onto our mumble server when you get a moment - its a good place to get to know our more active members and staff as well as get some game time in with other players. While you are there, talk to a staff member (denoted by a |T| |AD| or {D} prefix to their names) about completing your onboarding process - doing this will give you access to the member only forums as well as our discord services.

As for the questions: please do not hesitate to ask any of us questions. Reach us on the forums (here), or on the mumble server, or even on the discord server once you complete your onboarding. If it is a Star Citizen related question - I am sure any member will do what they can to help you sort stuff out. For org related questions, its usually best to chat to a staff member and they will do their best to have your questions or concerns addressed asap.

Also - I just like to point out that ADI is working on branching out into other games while we patiently wait for SC to release (Soon TM as they say). Currently we have plans to support CoD:IW, we have a number of players in Ark Survival Evolved, and plan on supporting a survival space sim called Hellion when it releases in January. Of course, there are tons of ‘un-supported’ games that our members play and we encourage new members to join in as many groups and get to know as many other members as possible regardless of what games they are playing.

Welcome again and I look forward to getting some game time in with you.

Heya Typek83

Welcome to ADI!

When you get a few moments, please make sure you hop on our mumble server, if you haven’t already, so we can finish getting your on-boarding completed and get you officially inducted into ADI and introduced to everyone.