ToriHanzo

Hey Guys.

I am extremely new to Star Citizen.
Just started playing for real April 3rd, 2018.

I am 40 years old, Swedish but do have some family in Cleveland, Ohio.
I have quite a lot of gaming experience in various types of games on PC.
FPS, RTS , the lot basically.
I work a full time job but still manage to get a lot of game time (do not ask me how)

I am always open for new contacts.
Currently playing SC solo but would like to get to know some people playing this game and hang out.
I am very casual, do not prefer pvp but can do it.
I prefer the industrial or trading path.

Mostly I just like space in general so I guess that is why I am playing this game.
I speak Swedish and English ofcourse, but do understand and speak a bit of several other languages too.

I guess that will be all for my introduction.

ToriHanzo!

It’s great to meet you and welcome to ADI. I hope you’ll find that we have a very great community that is a part of the great Star Citizen universe. Star Citizen is an exciting game, and I think working as a team will have some great advantages.

You’ll fit right in with our group, I also find the challenge in the work-life balance, and I agree that gaming on the PC is fun.

Make sure to add me to your contact list, and jump on mumble if you haven’t already. Send me a message if you have any questions, or post directly after this post. If you ever need a wingman or crew mate, I’m happy to help.

Welcome ToriHanzo, It was a pleasure getting to know you and I too am a space fanatic. I look forward to gaming with you in the future.

Glad to have you on Tori, can not wait to be on a convoy with you. Economics and Trade will be a great fit, if you want to focus towards trade.