So Many Ships!! (Help)

I have been looking through the fighter catalog on the RSI site as I am a Combat Pilot. There are so many different ships to choose from and some that are yet to even be released. I was hoping for maybe a little advice on which way I should go. I don’t want to make my decision based on “well that one is more expensive so that must be the better one” unless that’s the best way to choose. I’ve narrowed the (reasonable) ships down to these:

F7C Hornet - Civilian Close Support / $110.00

Gladius - Short Range Fighter / $90.00

325A - Interdiction / $70.00

Ships yet to be released:

F7C-M Super Hornet - Space Superiority / No Price

F7A Hornet - Military Close Support / No Price

Any help with this would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

Hey ColdBore