Slickstoff

Hello All,

I am signing in as a prospective member. I am new to Star Citizen and interested in cargo moving.

Hey Slick,

Welcome and glad to have you on board. If you’re newer to Star Citizen I highly recommend joining us in Discord (after onboarding) and Mumble to get some tips from some of the more experienced and active members. Your interest is perfect with the cargo updates coming in 3.0, hope to see you soon!

What’s your gaming history like? What else do you enjoy doing?

Welcome to the organization and to the community Slickstoff - its great to have you interested in joining us!

You should find yourself right at home here within ADI’s Commerce and Transportation division.
Im not one for space trucking myself (or am I - who knows, yet to be seen) - but I will gladly have your back if you ever need protection.

Welcome again and I look forward to gaming with you.

Notuh,

My other gaming would be digital combat simulator. I spend a lot of time there. I also do minecraft here and there.

Other hobbies would be outdoor activities, hiking and camping.

Hi Slickstoff,

Good to have you with us! That’s awesome you like hiking and camping. I haven’t gone lately but back in my early 20s I hiked the Grand Canyon and a few mountains in Colorado. Transport should be a fun time once SC gets developed a bit more. See you around :slight_smile:

Welcome Slickstofff, We have a few DCS players lurking about here. I have flaming cliffs and the UH-1 but have been procrastinating really diving in. Can’t wait to meet you in SC.

-Da808Dragon

Welcome @Slickstoff,