RangerF18

Hey folks,

I’m hopping on the forums here to introduce myself as a prospective member. I’ve just bought into Star Citizen and spent the few extra bucks to purchasing a MISC Freelancer and now I’m looking to join the Commerce & Transport division of your organisation.

A brief introduction:

My name is Patrick, I’m a 19-year old student working at a factory as process operator studying VAPRO B & C. In my off time I’m quite interested in technology related stuff, be that researching new products or using my computer to play games. As a child I was quite interested in space and well … didn’t we all want to be a pilot? That’s why I’m here. That’s probably why all of you are here as well. Other than that I like running and mountain biking. And if I’m not doing any of the stated things above, you’ll find me on my motorcycle.

I’m really willing to join this well established organisation to help in all the transport needs and create a strong organisation to leave our mark on the PU of Star Citizen.

I hope you’re all willing to take me in, because I’d gladly be a part of this.

All the best,
RangerF17

Hello Ranger and welcome to ADI! At first I’d like to congratulate you for picking the best division! Onboarding you now.

Hello RangerF18 and welcome to the Org!

I am in C+T as well. I haven’t decided which size ship I will be using yet, or what type of cargo I will specialize in, but I’m sure that will all fall into place as the game progresses.

Sounds like you are having fun both in RL and in the 'Verse! Be sure to hang out with us on Friday for our flight night. It’s much less lonely in the PU when you have 15+ org members flying with you.

Again, welcome, and let me know if there’s anything I can do to help you out within the Org. See you in the 'Verse!