OriginalWhisp Here

Hey there! I just started playing Star Citizen a few days ago and here I find an invitation in my inbox. So… here I am! Not much else to say really, my form application describes things in a bit more detail. I can link you to my other game platform profiles if you want, just to see what kind of games I play. Also, if it’s any use, I do own a flight stick. Thanks!

Hey there OrigionalWisp - welcome to the ADI community!
No need to link profiles - we’re just happy to see new people joining and helping expand the ADI org.

If you haven’t don’t so already, hop onto our mumble server when you get a moment - it’s a good place to get to know our more active members and staff as well as get some game time in with other players. While you are there, talk to a staff member (denoted by a |T| |AD| or {D} prefix to their names) about completing your onboarding process - doing this will give you access to the member only forums as well as our discord services.

I always like to make it clear that if you have any questions while you are here, don’t hesitate to reach out and ask one of us - we will do our best to get you the answers you are looking for.

Lastly - I just like to point out that ADI is working on branching out into other games while we patiently wait for SC to release (Soon TM as they say). Currently we have plans to support CoD:IW, we have a number of players in Ark Survival Evolved, and plan on supporting a survival space sim called Hellion when it releases (expected to be January or February 2017). Feel free to help our community expand into more new games.

Welcome again and I look forward to getting some game time in with you.

Please note it could take a few days for your application to be processed. That said - the only thing this will delay is your access to the private forums here on this site - once your onboarding is complete you are free to get fully engaged with the ADI community!