Numb3rsGuy

Hello everyone!
I am a Software Engineer Student in Germany that likes to play video games whenever theres free time.
I got my pledge back in 2016 and played on and off since then. I always thought about joining an org but never followed through. Today I decided to try it out!

1 Like

Welcome Numb3ersGuy! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home as we are very active with experienced players and always grouping up to have fun. What ships are you currently flying and what area are you interested in? Hope to see you in the Verse!

Hello, Numb3rsguy! ADI was my first org as well, and I’m quite happy here. May I ask what kinda gameplay style you’re looking for? We do a bit of everything (except piracy/griefing). Hope to fly with you in the 'Verse soon!

You’ve made a great choice with ADI! welcome to the org and looking forward to flying with you.

Greetings, Numb3rsGuy and welcome! If you were going to join an ORG, ADI was the best choice! I think you will find everything your looking for in a ORG. Be sure to check out the Cert training and the OPs that are available. See you in game!

Thanks!
I recently upgraded from the Aurora ln to the Cutlass Black! Right now Lorville takes my breath away but I like all locations!

I like almost all Aspects of the Game.
I do like to be sneaky around other players and just watch them go about their business!
And I think everyone likes the FPS combat + Dogfights!

Thanks, I hope so!

Glad to have you and i’ll see you in game.

Welcome to ADI NumbersGuy. The best way to experience SC is with a large dedicated and knowledgeable group, and that’s what you have joined. I look forward to flying with you soon.

Welcome to ADI Numb3rsGuy. You will find that this is a great org to be apart of and that we every member so we are happy to have you and see you in the verse.

Welcome to Atlas Defense Industries NumbersGuy!

Obviously, because the Cutlass is the best ship in the game!

1 Like