New to the group

hey, I’m new.
found about ADI through a friend, looks like a cool group. I’m fairly new to the game. I’m interested in working as a group, would particularly like to be a marine pilot. Ive played a few other space games such as Empyrion and space engineers. I like several other games like dark souls.
I’ve been in the Air Force aviation for 8 years, so I like working with a crew.

look forward to flying with you all!

Hey WhiskeyWolf661! Welcome to ADI. Glad to have you on board with us. look forward to flying with you soon.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI WIskeyWolf661, What kind of ships do you have?

Welcome, WhiskeyWolf661! Thanks for hanging with me through your onboarding. I think you are going to be right at home here. Looking forward to seeing you around!

1 Like

Howdy, WhiskeyWolf! I’ve heard great things about space engineers. We could also use more folks with aviation experience. Hope to see you in the 'Verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Whiskeywolf661, glad you are here and already have a friend here.

1 Like

Thanks all,
I have the aurora and the cutlass black

Hello WhiskyWolf and welcome!

Sounds like you’ll fit in perfectly here! That cutlass black will be in high demand here.

See you in the 'verse!

1 Like

welcome on board whiskey wolf nice to see someone else thats played through the horror that can be Darksouls i From softwhere makes incredibly hard but extremly good games haha nice to see someone else that enjoys them

1 Like

Hello Whiskey and welcome to ADI! Looks like you might be interested in Drop ships! We Marines love you guys! You have joined the right ORG for great people and great game play! I hope to see you in game!

1 Like

Welcome aboard Whiskey, you’ve joined a great crew. Look forward to flying with you in the verse. You’ll find plenty of active and former mil within ADI so hopefully you’ll feel right at home here.

1 Like

Welcome Wiskey! Good to see you on Mumble, fun times ahead for sure.

1 Like