New member - MrDadpool

Hey guys! I found out about this org a while ago from DFSViper and finally decided to join. I work in IT and am a father of two. I don’t have a system that I can run SC in yet, but I wanted to get involved with the org and start learning more about it (and SC) while I save up for a better PC. I’m looking forward to finding out how I can contribute to the benefit of the org and what the org can teach me about SC!

1 Like

Hey, MrDadpool! I know you’re limited in what you can do gaming-wise, but hopefully over time you’ll be able to join us in Star Citizen. It’s only in an alpha state at the moment so don’t worry too much about missing out on all the action; there will be plenty for you by the time you get your desktop set up!

1 Like

Welcome @MrDadpool, We don’t mind your limited at the moment. Things are building up so you’ll have plenty of time to get in and enjoy the fun. Always great to have a friend of DFSViper’s with us. Even with reading and keeping up to date on all the goings on can be a great window into the game and whats happening. So ask questions, jump in mumble if your free. We’re glad to have you here with us.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI @MrDadpool,

Very nice talking to you in the onboarding. I hope you find your home here.

See you in the Verse!

1 Like

Thank you!

It was a very easy on boarding, thank you for processing me through. I’m excited to see how I can contribute to the org!

1 Like

Hi MrDadpool, Welcome to ADI. Before getting a better system you many what to check out the telemetry page of the RSI website. CIG is probably the only company that shows you the stats they collect for optimization and were you fit in. Hope to see you in the verse.

1 Like

Welcome to the org MrDadpool! We’re much better at banter than SC anyways so your limitation shouldn’t be a problem ^^

1 Like

Welcome to ADI MrDadpool. It was nice talking to you after your onboarding. I look forward to crossing paths with you in game.

1 Like