New Game, New Friends

Hello everyone,

Im new to the game and a great noob at crashing.
From the little bit ive read and have been told this sounds like a great fit for me in exploring a new space game.

I cant wait to join up with you all and learn what all this game and Org have to offer.

1 Like

Hello MrCavitch and welcome to ADI! You have come to the right ORG for your SC needs! Be sure to ask any questions and jump into some gameplay with your new ORG mates! See you in game!

Hello MrCavitch! It was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to flying with you in SC. Please let us know if you have any questions about the org, we will be happy to answer them!

Welcome MrCavitch! Glad to have you with us here at ADI, you picked the right org to call home with active and experienced members to enjoy the Verse. Hope to fly with you soon!

Hi MrCavitch, Welcome to ADI. Don’t worry about crashing it takes time to get used to the flight mechanics and they can change from ship to ship. Hope to see you in the verse.

Welcome to ADI Web Portal MrCavitch, make sure to check out the JOIN link so you can get interviewed and onboarded. Hope to see you soon on the team and in the Verse!

Welcome aboard MrCavitch. Don;t worry about noobishness. Everything is in flux and changing patch by patch so in a way, we’re all learning as we go.

Welcome to ADI McCavitch. Crashing is all part of the fun here in Alpha 3.6.1 Just wait until you get tested for you Commerce Cert, that’s when you don’t want to be crashing; at least not like I did. Welcome to the team.

Welcome to the org, MrCavitch! SC is a mind blowing game and it only gets better when you play with good people. At least you have an excuse for crashing your ship. I am still crashing into things all the time and I have been playing for a while. The best way to learn is to hop in and play with orgmates. We should be starting up organized ops pretty soon and those are always fun and a great way to learn. Again, welcome to ADI.