Morofang

Hey all,

I joined last night after speaking with Waterwalker on spectrum. I’m a fairly old EU backer, from 2013 but haven’t been able to play much until now (got a gaming PC recently). I goofed around in the hanger module but one of the patches removed my ability to play AC way back when so I stopped and focused on other things, so am very much a newbie when it comes to actual playing.

My interests are currently in getting good enough to pvp, although I would be interested in exploring as well. One thing that I am looking forward to is Operation Pitchfork if it ever happens. I fly either my 325a or my Merlin (preferred, I love that little bugger) in AC currently. In the PU, I plan to fly Connies (although which I’m not sure currently, I’m sitting on a LTI Andromeda currently) if the crew mechanics make it possible to do so. I also love playing SM, but I’m not good at all yet.

I look forward to flying with you all, and will try to get into the Friday event next week to meet people!

See ya all around!
Fang

Welcome Fang!

Glad to have another long term backer on board. I may not ever rival the best pilots around, but definitely would be happy to join a connie coalition with you when we need one :slight_smile: Hope to see you next week!

Sounds like fun! :slight_smile:

Hi Fang,

great that you made it to the org… looking forward to meet you on mumble or in the verse… maybe already tonight?

greetz

waterwalker

Hey Morofang!

Star Marine is definitely some fun first person shooter for some quick combat fun, I am not that good yet either but I’ll definitely que with you next time I am online. I am decent with my Sabre on AC but I am rusty.

Look forward to meeting and chatting more!

I’m setting up my gaming stuff, but I should be able to get on mumble sometime next week, would be great to goof around with you guys soon ^.^ I’m going to try to make next Friday’s event definitely.

Welcome @Morofang,