Mashayach- New Recruit

Hello guys I am new to the Universe and to ADI…Im a midwest guy (St. Louis GO CARDS) who lives in NYC! I always need a break from the hustle and bustle…lol Im also former US ARMY Combat medic(21st CSH FEAR NOT). Served in the desert but without the syndrom! I’ve been a simulation guy all my life but fell of in recent years. I was looking for the ultimate space sim and this came across on youtube. Ive played lots of MMO, Flight Sims, and FPS. My favs are:
Mechwarrior
DCS
ARMA
SWTOR
DCUO
I kill every second of my free time playing one of these and now SC!! I cant wait to meet new people and mobilize as a fleet or squad! I love this alpha! Its better than any game available right now! Thanks for the invite as im sure this Organization is the best in the galaxy!

Hi Mashayach,

I don’t think you’ll be disappointed with ADI, and look forward to seeing you in the verse.

Welcome!

1 Like

Salutations, Mashayach, and welcome to ADI. It’s great to see a fellow Mechwarrior enthusiast. Sounds like you’ll fit right in. Hope to get to fly with you in the near future!

1 Like

Hello Mashayach, and welcome!

Is that mechwarrior online? or just mechwarrior? How about battletech? I’m looking to do some battletech matches with other ADI members if we get enough guys…

There’s plenty of services guys in this org. I think we’re the number one demographic actually.

If you like fleets and squads, then this is the org for you!

See you in the verse!

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Mashayach. You’ve picked a great place to call home in the verse. Lots of current and former service members in ADI so hopefully you will feel right at home. ADI has folks active in all aspects of the game and willing to push the limits of what can be accomplished in the game right now. Look forward to flying with you.

1 Like

Welcome to ADI Mashayach :slight_smile:

Happy to have you with us and great game!
Hop on Discord and Mumble and you will find a lot of people to play with.