Mandosis Introduction

Hi everyone,

I am 23 and work as a software engineer. My interest in Star Citizen really began in 2014 after I started playing Elite: Dangerous and discovered SC but didn’t pledge until late 2015 and have been actively following the game for the past couple years. I have been considering joining an org for a little while now and ADI seemed like a good fit.

Welcome @Mandosis! This org has been a big benefit to me. There is a lot of knowledge in this group and everyone is willing to help. I got into Star Citizen and ED about the same time. I really never caught onto ED, haven’t touched it about a year. This org has really made this game a great experience for me. Once you get into mumble and start talking you will see what I mean. We have a great group of people from around the world, NO drama, working together to get things done. See you in the verse.

Welcome to ADI Mandosis. Plenty of folks here have been following and involved with SC for a long time so you are in good company. You have found a great place to call home in the verse. ADI is pushing the limits on what can be done in game right now. Look forward to flying with you soon.

Hey @Mandosis welcome to the org. It’s weird how infrequently I hear anyone mention Elite: around here. I swear that game was kind of popular a few years ago, but I could be mistaken. Anyway, glad to have you on board, and feel free to pop in and say hi if you catch me on Mumble. Best of luck.

Hi Mandosis, welcome to ADI. Hope to see you flying with us in the verse.

Hi Mandosis, welcome to ADI. I was one of the original backers of ED, and played it for a while, but once I was introduced to SC and saw the potential behind the game, I jumped across, and was fortunate enough to find ADI. There are lots of opportunities in The Verse, and ADI covers most of them, so feel free to ask as many questions as you want about what we do, and how you can enjoy SC to the maximum with the support of ADI and it’s members.