JordanC123 - Hello everyone!

Greetings Ladies and Gents.

Just wanted to say a quick hellooo!
Will complete onboarding shortly as i am currently in work :laughing:

Little about me:
So first up, i’m currently pretty new to SC – 2ish weeks – But highly looking forward to joining the ADI family and becoming a part of something bigger.
Absolutely loving this game beyond belief and hoping to hone my skills and techniques with like minded people.
By day i am in the shipping industry (Project cargo) constantly organising and planning the movement of ridiculously large cargo both civilian and militarised, i.e from a factory relocation to the movement of live rounds and explosives.
By night i am the Pilot of The Milano MkII, Bounty hunter extraordinaire!
Almost a complete military family history, ranging from 1700’s to WW1 to today. Hoping to apply some hard learned, real world tactics to prevail over our enemies and threats as they show face.

I would say at the moment i can hold my own ground in combat, although i do struggle against some of the heavier equipped ships.
So if anyone has any combat tips i would be more than grateful for the advice.

Also, if anyone ever wants to sharpen up skills, hit me up. I would be more than happy to assist with what basic knowledge i have.
Hope to see you all in the 'verse!

Hello Jordan, and welcome to ADI ! Interesting nick, I suppose all the other Jordan’s were taken? Not surprising, considering all the other 1.6+ million citizens. :wink:

Super cool that you are into this game. I consider myself excited too, but even I can feel your excitement rubbing off just reading your post! And yeah, why the hell shouldn’t we be excited for a game with this much potential, right?

Sounds like you have a wide range of relevant comptetency to contribute to the org. And there is always room for some traditional, “stiff upper lip” good old brittish steel, am I close? :wink: